West Middle School

Print Element
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
TMS JV Baseball @ Moore County
-
Thu, Feb 7
8th grade Parents Meeting at THS
-
THS auditorium
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
TMS Golf Tryouts
-
Wed, Feb 20
Student Council
-
Thu, Feb 21
Choral Festival Rehearsal
-
Choir Room
TMS Golf Tryouts
-
Class of 2023 Parent Meeting- THS
-
THS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 22
8th grade Assembly-with THS
-
gym and cafeteria
Sat, Feb 23